Stacks Image 1992


Gallery:
Mark Peet Visser Gallery -
The Netherlands - markpeetvissergallery.com


Art Consultants:
Alison Pickett - Hong Kong - alisonpickett.com



Foundations:
Royal British Society of Sculptors - London - rbs.org.uk
Fondazione ARKAD - Italy- fondazionearkad.it
Fondazione SEM - Italy - fondazionesem.org

Architects:
Studio Lera - studiolera.com
Studio Mazzei-Lucente - mazzeilucente.it

Interior Design:
Zaniz - zaniz.com

Bijoutier:
Ivan Michelson- www.axolotlparis.com


Artist:
Anne-Claire van den Elshout - anneclaire.net
Polo Bourieau - urbanrocksculpture.com
Cynthia Sah - cynthiasah.it
Nicolas Bertoux - nicolasbertoux.it
Silvano Cattai - cattai.net
Alejandro Trappani - alejandrotrappani.com
Robin Bell - robinbell.net
Inger Sannes - inger-sannes.com
Gabriel Sobin - gabrielsobin.com
Thibault Laget-Ro - laget-ro.com
Laëtitia de Bazelaire - bazelaire.net
Marc Lagrange - marclagrange.com
Jonathan Loxley - loxleysculpture.com